Here is a listing of exam supervisors around the country, listed by the branch / club they are members of.

If there isn't an exam supervisor close to you contact the NZART HQ for assistance.

Branch 01, Ashburton Amateur Radio Club
Tony Buckland, ZL3HAMbuckland@scorch.co.nz
Phil Rodgers, ZL3TIK03 308 4036 (home)
phillrodgers@xtra.co.nz
Mike Trump, ZL3XD03 307 6030 (work)
021 143 5762
mtrump@orcon.net.nz
Branch 02, Auckland Amateur Radio Club (Inc)
Wallace Bottomley, ZL1WAL09 575-6383 (home)
zl1wal@nzart.org.nz
Wes Printz, ZL3TE027 227 7779
zl3te@xtra.co.nz
Branch 03, Western Suburbs Radio Club (Inc)
Grant Manning, ZL1GSM09 817 5765 (home)
021 078 8330
grunta13@gmail.com
Tony May, ZL1TLC09 410 8882 (home)
021 025 10059
tpmay@hotmail.com
Branch 05, Christchurch Amateur Radio Club (Inc)
Doug Pratt, ZL2BCF03 322 9961 (home)
03 358 1607 (work)
zl2bcf@nzart.org.nz
Des Rowe, ZL3AK03 384-2514 (home)
drcr.rowe@xtra.co.nz
Kelvin Barnsdale, ZL3KBkb.ew@xtra.co.nz
Rob Thirkettle, ZL3RX03 348 3815 (home)
03 369 5935 (work)
rob.thirkettle@canterbury.ac.nz
Branch 08, Eastern Southland
Dick Whyte, ZL4AQ03 208-6793 (home)
r.hwhyte@xtra.co.nz
John Norton, ZL4IM03 205-3773 (home)
jnorton@ispnz.co.nz
Branch 10, Franklin Amateur Radio Club (Inc)
Ian Sexton, ZL1PZ09 238 5424 (home)
imsexton@xtra.co.nz
Tom McDonald, ZL1TO09 238-8580 (home)
zl1to@nzart.org.nz
Branch 11, Gisborne Amateur Radio Club (Inc)
Peter Omer, ZL2TRG06 867 3517 (home)
021 210 7520
polo1@xtra.co.nz
Branch 12, Hamilton Amateur Radio Club (Inc)
Gavin Petrie, ZL1GWP07 843-0326 (home)
027416 8909
petrie.gavin@gmail.com
Robin Holdsworth, ZL1IC07 855 4786 (home)
robin.judy@xtra.co.nz
Phil King, ZL1PK07 847-1320 (home)
027 230 7129
zl1pk@nzart.org.nz
Tom Powell, ZL1TJApow.alo@gmail.com
Branch 13, Hawkes Bay Amateur Radio Club
Peter Moore, ZL2HM06 8577340 (home)
pikam@xtra.co.nz
Dave Crook, ZL2MQ06 845-4522 (home)
davey.crook@gmail.com
Raymond Barlow, ZL2RB06 878-6068 (home)
021 729 266
r.w.barlow@xtra.co.nz
Branch 17, Huntly Radio Club
Terry East, ZL1BGS07 826-6730 (home)
granteast1@thenet.net.nz
Branch 18, Hutt Valley (Inc)
Don Cuthbert, ZL2DON04 586-3955 (home)
donald.cuthbert@gmail.com
Ted Colgan, ZL2TED021 103-9882
zl2ted@gmail.com
Gavin Cross, ZL2TVM04 566-4670 (home)
021 120-5130
zl2tvm@gmail.com
Branch 20, Manawatu Amateur Radio Society (Inc)
Pete Moore, ZL2AUB06 354-7861 (home)
zl2aub@inspire.net.nz
Pete Moore, ZL2AUB06 354-7861 (home)
zl2aub@inspire.net.nz
Ian Thompson, ZL2IAN06 357 4545 (home)
iceni@slingshot.co.nz
Max Wheatley, ZL2MAX06 326 8551 (home)
max@zl2max.gen.nz
John de Burgh, ZL2TG06 323 8639 (home)
027 290-3103
jdeburgh@gmail.com
Branch 22, Marlborough Amateur Radio Club (Inc)
Bill Cousins, ZL2AYZb.cousins@xtra.co.nz
John Neal, ZL3LI021 162-4061
njohnpam@gmail.com
Branch 23, Marton and Districts (Inc)
Stewart Neal, ZL1TCG027 327 8719 (home)
027 271 4822
sneal@xtra.co.nz
Ann Fraser, ZL3TNT0274210715
zl3tnt@yahoo.com
Branch 24, Motueka (Inc)
Jim Jackson, ZL2BCG03 528-8357 (home)
cjjackson@slingshot.co.nz
Geoff Goodger, ZL2VBO
Ian Duxbury, ZL3AFQ
Phil Holliday, ZL3PAH03 970 0981 (home)
021 354 120
phil@cliftonbay.co.nz
Branch 25, Napier Amateur Radio Club (Inc)
Peter Moore, ZL2HM06 8577340 (home)
pikam@xtra.co.nz
Dave Crook, ZL2MQ06 845-4522 (home)
davey.crook@gmail.com
Raymond Barlow, ZL2RB06 878-6068 (home)
021 729 266
r.w.barlow@xtra.co.nz
Branch 26, Nelson Amateur Radio Club
Jim Meachen, ZL2BHF03 545 0354 (home)
021 103-9333
zl2bhf@nzart.org.nz
Eric Sears, ZL2BMI03 547 5257 (home)
sears@xtra.co.nz
Topsy Scott, ZL2LS03 545-0237 (home)
027 851-295
scott@tasman.net
Branch 27, New Plymouth Amateur Radio Club (Inc)
William Campbell, ZL2AIB06 753 2475 (home)
zl2aib@nzart.org.nz
Graeme Jury, ZL2APV06 755-2444 (home)
021 211-2813
gvjury@gmail.com
Frank Hunt, ZL2BR06 753 5604 (home)
contests@nzart.org.nz
Greg Banks, ZL2BZH06 751 3271 (home)
06 757 3190 (work)
022 606 9347
zl2bzh@arrl.net
Daniel Vandenberg, ZL2DRV027 461 1932
zl2drv@nzart.org.nz
Ian Hayton, ZL2IH06 755 4105 (home)
021 854 221
zl2ih@conti.net.nz
Kyle Francis, ZL2KGF022 325 5095
kylefrancis@orcon.net.nz
Brett Larkin, ZL2VZ06 756-6121 (home)
027 617-7739
b.larkin@orcon.net.nz
Branch 28, Whangarei Amateur Radio Club (Inc)
Bruce Pattison, ZL1ANT09 459-1161 (home)
027 421-8177
zl1@xtra.co.nz
Allan Walker, ZL1AW09 4351-413 (home)
nedq@xtra.co.nz
Barbara Pattison, ZL1DOT09 435 0555 (home)
zl1@xtra.co.nz
Robin Greenfield, ZL1TMG09 438-2409 (home)
021 109-3310
nanrobg@gmail.com
Branch 29, North Shore Amateur Radio Club (Inc)
James Lamberton, ZL1BP09 810 9999 (home)
021 236 2262
jimmyl@xtra.co.nz
Graham Barton, ZL1GMB09 446-0089 (home)
027 568-1940
zl1gmb@xtra.co.nz
James Knightly, ZL1KNI09 950 3967 (home)
021 886 629
zl1kni@knightly.co.nz
Rosemary Boshier, ZL1RO09 444-5735 (home)
rboshier33@gmail.com
Branch 30, Otago (Inc)
Stewart Hall, ZL4DC03 453 3210 (home)
022 365 9810
zl4dc@outlook.com
David Mulder, ZL4DK03 489-1656 (home)
03 479-6724 (work)
zl4dk@yahoo.com
Arthur Curline, ZL4TIK03 488-4032 (home)
027 408-2602
acurline@gmail.com
Branch 33, Rotorua Amateur Radio Club (Inc)
Margaret Bretherton, ZL1MB07 345-9687 (home)
tedmarg24@gmail.com
Ted Bretherton, ZL1MG07 345-9687 (home)
tedmarg24@gmail.com
Rex Toms, ZL2BGFrextoms8@gmail.com
Branch 34, South Canterbury
David Hetherington, ZL3UDH03 688-3619 (home)
zl3udh@xtra.co.nz
John Graham , ZL4RO03 686-3298 (home)
027 233-7741
zl4ro@xtra.co.nz
Branch 35, South Otago
Cliff Gray, ZL4AS03 418-1488 (home)
027 414-0055
clifgray@xtra.co.nz
Gary Wills, ZL4GJW022 632-6533
gjw2876@gmail.com
Norman MacLeod, ZL4NORM03 412 8661 (home)
027 77 77 225
zl4norm@yrless.co.nz
Norman MacLeod, ZL4NORM03 412 8661 (home)
027 77 77 225
zl4norm@yrless.co.nz
Branch 37, NZART Southland Branch  (Inc)
Crosbie Stewart, ZL4CHS03 0216-3060 (home)
027 422-9788
Cliff Shirreffs, ZL4CSS03 214-4563 (home)
027 214-4563
clifford9@xtra.co.nz
Neville Checketts, ZL4OX03 216 6599 (home)
nevcheck@slingshot.co.nz
Branch 39, Tauranga Radio Club Inc
Bill Richardson, ZL1APD07 578 9317 (home)
bilric@kinect.co.nz
Brian Heywood, ZL1IE022 185 0045
brian@eol.co.nz
Branch 42, Titahi Bay Amateur Radio Club (Inc)
Bruce Officer, ZL2BCO04 232 8419 (home)
b.officer@andcer.com
Phil Slater, ZL2OWL04 234 8146 (home)
phil.slater@xtra.co.nz
Ken Pattle, ZL2TKY04 232 7866 (home)
kenandcindy@xtra.co.nz
Branch 46, Wairarapa Amateur Radio Club (Inc)
David Bray, ZL2BAdavidbray@xtra.co.nz
Neil Richardson, ZL2UNngrichardson@xtra.co.nz
Branch 48, Wanganui Amateur Radio Society (Inc)
Mike Newman, ZL1BNB06 344-6830 (home)
mdnewman.nz@gmail.com
John Love, ZL2JELzl2jel@nzart.org.nz
Branch 49, Westland
Bob McQuarrie, ZL3TY03 768 7388 (home)
b_mcquarrie@minidata.co.nz
Warren Smith, ZL4WPS03 768 5305 (home)
027 228 1324
warrensjosmith@hotmail.com
Branch 50, Wellington Amateur Radio Club
John Andrews, ZL2HD021 710-102
committee@zl2wb.com
Branch 51, Eastern Bay of Plenty
Barry Liddle, ZL1CAY07 323-8970 (home)
021 223-2901
barry.liddle@xtra.co.nz
Alan McDonald, ZL1PI07 308-7740 (home)
abmac328@gmail.com
Branch 53, Te Puke Amateur Radio Club (Inc)
John Cullen, ZL1BVA07 575 4143 (home)
027 276 4523
zl1bva@gmail.com
Craig Chew, ZL1ER021 175 6474
chewbaby@orcon.net.nz
Syd Rowe, ZL1LWR07 533-1029 (home)
sydrowe@xtra.co.nz
Andrew Moffatt, ZL1MOF021 705 973
zl1mof@gmail.com
Branch 55, Waitomo Radio Club - RECESS
Mick Gannon, ZL1HJmickrita@slingshot.co.nz
Andrew Leadley, ZL4SQ07 871-8875 (home)
andrewmleadley@gmail.com
Branch 60, Taupo Amateur Radio Club
Graeme Frederick, ZL1BUzl1bu.nz@gmail.com
Kelvin Brooking, ZL1KUzl1ku@yahoo.com.au
Branch 62, Reefton-Buller
Jim Meachen, ZL2BHF03 545 0354 (home)
021 103-9333
zl2bhf@nzart.org.nz
Eric Sears, ZL2BMI03 547 5257 (home)
sears@xtra.co.nz
Topsy Scott, ZL2LS03 545-0237 (home)
027 851-295
scott@tasman.net
Branch 63, Upper Hutt (Inc)
Gavin Smith, ZL2ACT04 970 8533 (home)
027 226-5719
gavinsmith63@gmail.com
Brian Cathcart, ZL2CHV022 088-7908
zl2chv@gmail.com
Eric Wilby, ZL2SET04 970 3407 (home)
0211070344
ericwilby@gmail.com
Branch 64, North Otago
Neil McLeod, ZL4SN03 434-7253 (home)
027 334-7759
ncmcleod@slingshot.co.nz
Gary Millar, ZL4TA03 434-5993 (home)
027 463 7898
ganda43@xtra.co.nz
Branch 65, Papakura Radio Club (Inc)
Ian Ashley, ZL1AOX09 298-1810 (home)
021 198-1810
iana@kcbbs.gen.nz
Richard Gamble, ZL1BNQ09 537-1238 (home)
021 729-270
Richard.gamble@slingshot.co.nz
Gavin Denby, ZL1NUX09 299 3415 (home)
021 459 192
zl1nux@outlook.com
Robert Stokes, ZL1RJS021 307-005
zl1rjs@nzart.org.nz
Branch 67, Kawerau Amateur Radio Hobbies Club - RECESS
Barry Liddle, ZL1CAY07 323-8970 (home)
021 223-2901
barry.liddle@xtra.co.nz
Branch 68, North Canterbury Amateur Radio Club (Inc)
Owen Pimm, ZL3GM03 310-6070 (home)
owen.pimm@gmail.com
Tony Buckland, ZL3HAMbuckland@scorch.co.nz
Denise Hider, ZL3HI03 313 4907 (home)
d.hider@xtra.co.nz
Geoff Gillman, ZL3QR03 313-7137 (home)
027 647-5490
zl3qr@kinect.co.nz
Branch 69, Kapiti Amateur Radio Society (Inc)
Anthony Locke, ZL2AEL04 905 7468 (home)
021 024 81265
toneslocke@hotmail.com
Dave Chapman, ZL2DWC04 298-7252 (home)
027 443-3095
dave@kennel.co.nz
Jeff Graham, ZL2JG04 902-3344 (home)
027 904-8983
jeff.graham@clear.net.nz
Branch 74, Wellington VHF Group (Inc)
David Andrews, ZL2SX04 479 5786 (home)
andrews@clear.net.nz
Doug Ingham, ZL2TAR04 589 9929 (home)
doug.ingham@orcon.net.nz
Branch 78, Far North Districts Amateur Radio Club (Inc)
Russell Shackleton, ZL1BQK09 408-0057 (home)
rshack@xtra.co.nz
Branch 82, Southern Wairarapa Amateur Radio Club
Stan Mangin, ZL2BLQ06 304 9871 (home)
zl2blq@xtra.co.nz
Elaine Byrne, ZL2ELA06 379 7964 (home)
021 155 9818
justoldchina@gmail.com
Edward Byrne, ZL2JTD06 379 7964 (home)
021 293 1198
justtedboy@gmail.com
Branch 83, Raglan Amateur Radio Club
Brian Farrell, ZL1HN07 843-4847 (home)
021 203-4193
zl1hn@xtra.co.nz
Branch 84, Bay of Islands Amateur Radio Club (Inc)
Nick Wallace, ZL1IU09 401-9042 (home)
025 281-7220
zl1iu@xtra.co.nz
Branch 86, Musick Point Radio Group (Inc)
David Larcombe, ZL1DL09 535 4862 (home)
09 535 4862 (work)
027 496 8065
zl1dl@intelec.co.nz
David Radue, ZL1DRV09 535 7907 (home)
021 566 485 (work)
021 566 485
david.radue30@gmail.com
Steve Miller, ZL1FS021 022 64981
zl1fs@nzart.org.nz
Martyn Seay, ZL3CK09 845 2152 (home)
027 480 3171
martyn.seay@gmail.com
Branch 87, South Taranaki Amateur Radio Club (Inc)
John Muldrock, ZL2JCM06 278 1535 (home)
027 243-1726
zl2jcm@muldrock.com
Kyle Francis, ZL2KGF022 325 5095
kylefrancis@orcon.net.nz
Raymond Theaker, ZL2RKT06 272 8399 (home)
027 572 8399
rtheaker@xtra.co.nz
Branch 88, Tauranga Emergency Communications Group
Bill Richardson, ZL1APD07 578 9317 (home)
bilric@kinect.co.nz
Brian Heywood, ZL1IE022 185 0045
brian@eol.co.nz
Branch 89, Radio Electronics Group (Inc)
Brendin Ronke, ZL1BPIbrenmary@xtra.co.nz
John Lisignoli, ZL1PO07 855-5912 (home)
021 204 5990
zl1po@xtra.co.nz
Steve Alderson, ZL1SAD07 855-2227 (home)
027 498-0294
ss.alderson@xtra.co.nz
Charl Marais, ZL2CM078505524 (home)
zl2cmarais@gmail.com
Trevor Service, ZL4GJ07 843-7365 (home)
021 177-5710
zl4gj@nzart.org.nz